$#*&5$*(#@$&$%$^

Right now I’m going through a gamut of emotions:  Happy, sad, confused, scared, apprehensive……..

Sometimes I’m soaring high, feeing ecstatic, and then the next minute I come down with a big thud, feeling all depressed. I know its not healthy but I can’t help myself, don’t know if  I’m making the right choice in life, or what the future holds for me. Its feels like I’m taking a plunge towards the unknown, will I come out of it happier, satisfied,  wiser, I hope so , I really hope so.

5 thoughts on “$#*&5$*(#@$&$%$^

  1. “Right now I’m going through a gamut of emotions: Happy, sad, confused, scared, apprehensive……..”

    Happy+Sad+Confused+Scared+apprehensive = MAD 🙂 lol

    Dont get MAD…..life should not be taken so seriously….hahaha

    So whats the “story” behind this post???

    Getting married? or changing jobs?? or moving to a different city?

    Take Care Girl!

    • Ha, ha maybe i’m MAD 🙂
      The story will be revealed in some other post 🙂
      BTW I copied the quote in ur blog and used it as my FB status, really liked it 🙂

      • //”The story will be revealed in some other post”//

        I love stories so eagerly waiting for your story. lol

        By the way , you can copy everything from my blog if u like…haha

  2. In short … you are hyperventilating right now ??? 😛 😛 ..

    Carpe Diem .. Take a chill pill … and Relaxxxx … 😀 😀 😀 …

    All the best .!!! 😛 😛 😛 … Btw .. enjoy the roller coaster ride .. 😉 … ‘ll soon come to a halt 🙂

Leave a Reply

