I wish…………………….

I wish , I was not already 27

I wish, I could fit into those  “S”  sized T-Shirts

I wish,  I had a car of my own

I wish, life was not so boring

I wish , I could take a long vacation 

I wish, next week I hit the jackpot of 2 cr.

I wish, I was soo rich that I didn’t have to work 🙂

I wish , I was smart or talented  enough to write a novel

I wish , I could loose weight easily

I wish, I could fly

I wish, I could play the guitar

I wish, I meet Prince Charming  or Greek Tycoon  😀

I wish, I was smarter

I wish, I was nicer

I wish………. , I wish………… , I wish ……………………………………………

7 thoughts on “I wish…………………….

  1. he he Harsh, so my first wish should have been ,
    “I wish , I had supernatural powers ”

    no doubt I am wishing to be smarter , I should have figured it out myself 🙂

  2. Hahahaha… and when you do hit that jackpot next week, surely you wont forget your dearly beloved blog buddies, isnt that right 🙂

  3. Now that you have mentioned it , i’ll try my best to remember, don’t spread the news or I might just get partial amnesia 😀

  4. Hey Vidya!
    Check-out Wish-it-Candles. It could be the start of some of your wishes coming true!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

