The ” Love ” Tag !

My first tag, and a difficult one , coz I’m not “IN LOVE ” , so I think I’ll have to exercise my brain 🙂

The rules for the tag are:

RULE #1 People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

RULE #2 Tag 6 people to do this quiz and those who are tagged cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by continue this game by sending it to other people.

1. If your lover betrayed you what would your reaction be?

With a girl, I suppose.

Have an affair with the most gorgeous hunk around. A Tit for Tat. 

On a serious note , I cant stand people who are dishonest, so I think I’ll kick him out of the house, till he comes grovelling back to me, then depending on how big a betrayal it was I’ll decide what the next action should be. 

2. If you have a dream come true, what would it be?

The only thing I’m actually good at is dreaming :). Wow I have so many dreams,  but one dream that will fulfill all  the others is getting filthy rich.

3. If you could, whose butt would you like to kick?

I’ve felt like kicking everyone in my life at some point of time. 

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

A billion dollars , wow  think I’d go crazy , ha ha .

Invest, so that my one billion grows to be ten within 5 years.

Pay off my Dad’s loan, send them on a world tour. Go on a world tour, the first stop being Africa (travelling with parents ain’t fun anymore).  Send my brother to NYU to study sound engineering . Some millions to my sisters. Set up a scholarship fund for needy students. Sponser girl child for education.

Wow , the list is endless. Can someone actually make this true for me. Any genie around, reading this blog.

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?

Yes, he is one of the most wonderful guy i’ve ever met. Our timings never clicked , so we  were  meant to be best friends. 

6. Which is more blessed: loving someone or being loved by someone?

A tricky one,  think I prefer being loved by someone.

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you love?

I’m a romantic at heart ( too much of M&B influence), I just cant seem to find the right guy. I’ve been waiting for so long, no one in the horizon yet.

8. If the person you secretly like is attached, what will you do?

Keep my liking a secret. No point in hurting others.

9. If you could root for one social cause, what would it be?

Education for all.  Many kids don’t get to go to school for whatever reason, so they never get a chance in life. Everyone deserves a chance to make it out of the black hole. Educations is one way out.

10. Do you lie?

As well as the person reading this blog. 

11. Where do you see yourself 10 years from now?

I cant decide where I’ll be 1 year from now,how can I answer for 10.

12. What’s your fear?

Darkenss, I cant sleep with lights off.

Fear of not achieving my dreams, being stagnant. 

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

 I have known Rinchen for so many years. She was my senior in school, but we never interacted. But now that we have, I think she is a wonderful person,fun to be around, totally addicted to the internet 🙂 ,very good with words. I think she can talk her way out of any difficult situation. 

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married and poor?

Right now being single seems more fun , and if I get my billion dollar now it would be perfect.

15. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously who will you pick?

Then I would pick the one who gives  me the biggest bunch of tulips.

But is it me in love with two people , or two people in love with me. 

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

I’m a very cautious person. I don’t think I’ll ever give my all, it will be opening myself for disappointment and hurt.

17. Would you forgive and forget someone no matter how horrible a thing he has done?

Yes, I’m a forgiving kind of person, but I may never be able to trust that person again.

18. Do you prefer being single or in a relationship?

Single, I have  relationship phobia, I don’t like answering to anyone.  I start getting claustrophobic.

19. Your all time favourite song. Only ONE. And why?

Only ONE ,  not fair , I have so many favourites.

Ruk jana nahi , tu kabhi haar key,  its an old Hindi song, I find it very inspirational. 

20. I TAG these 6 people because

Sinolchu : To give her something new to write about 🙂

11 thoughts on “The ” Love ” Tag !

  1. I liked all your answers. Heck no – I LOVED all of them. I think I got to know more about you now!!

    I’m getting ‘addicted’ to your blog too, hehehe 🙂

  2. Thanks, this is fun.
    Think I need to do something about my addiction, my Mom is mad at me, I’ve been online since I reached home:)

  3. I think you described Rinchen more correctly, among the persons she tagged. I am Rinchen’s friend and you might have seen me on her blog.

  4. @ sreedevi , I did check ur blog 🙂 and Rinchen told me about ur great fight with thinley 😀

    @sinolchu , dont worry ull get a hang of it. U’ll be the first one i’ll tag ha ha ha

  5. Nice to see everyone here. I wouldnt mind breaking out a few breezers at this point of time 🙂

    Yah. Sree and Thinlay battled it out for a while. He’s been calling out to her for sometime now but she wont return, isnt that right, Sree?

    I’m waiting for Sinolchu’s post too.

  6. Breezer and good music. lets have a virtual party 😀
    Btw Rinchen how do I get the ” I like ” part on my blog. Cant figure out which widget it is ???

  7. Sounds good to me. I want to dance a little too if its all right with you guys 🙂

    Okay – the “I like” part is actually a blogroll that I renamed to I LIKE. Normally in WordPress, the default blogroll is WordPress.com & WordPress.org. You can go to – Manage – Links – Add New – Fill the url, set to categories (default is blog roll, you can add a new cat and rename it) – and voilà! You have new links.

Leave a Reply

